Brian's
Heat and Air

(918) 834-0662
(918) 951-5835

We are an authorized Natural Gas Energy Efficiency Rebate Provider/Contractor,(ONG Rebate)




Your Subtitle text

Testimonials

5.0 star rating
4/19/2016

Brians Heat and Air came out today and fixed my ac in the rain they had it working within 30 minutes I would recommend u switch to the best heating and cooling business in tulsa

Anthony Bricker
in the last week 

I called Brian's heat and air today Brian and another gentlemen showed up fixed my heater within an hour great guys would definitely recommend there service to everyone!!

Steve Cluck reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
January 13

They went beyond the call to make sure our heater worked properly. Recommended !

Debra Hart
3 weeks ago 

Recently I had an emergency on a Sunday evening regarding my heating unit, I call Brian's Heat and Air and requested service as soon as possible. Brian returned my call within in 20 minutes and was at my home within the hour. His service was professional, polite and the unit was fixed and working within an hour. After the job was completed he cleaned the area better than it was before he started. I was completely satisfied with his work and fees. I will recommend this company to all friends and family with complete confidence that the job will be done correctly and the price less than I thought it would be.

Rebecca Beee
3 months ago 

Brian is very knowledgeable, friendly and fair. I have used his services for both my heating and air conditioning needs over the past 5 years. He offers fast and accurate repairs and installation - as well as system checks as the seasons change. His prices are very reasonable! He is willing to work overtime when needed. I would recommend his services and will continue to use him in the future!

Aaron Sitler
2 weeks ago

Great experience, I've delt with other companies in the past and these guys have been the best. They replaced my broken unit with a used one at a reasonable price. They were quick and knew what they were doing and most importantly they should up at the time they said. With all that said, I would recommend them.

Alexis
in the last week

Mike and Brian came out and took my electric heater that was not working out and put a gas furnace in my dining room they did and great job I am now back to being cozy in my home I recommend them for your all of your heat & air services very knowledgeable guys!!

Eric Rutter reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
August 1, 2015

Brian and his team came out the next day and fixed the problem within an hour. They even dealt with the home warranty company to come up with a solution. Thanks again!

Vonnie Taylor-Stephens reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
January 7

Brian's Heat & Air did a great job. Friendly people. Came at night and had awesome service. I highly recommend this company.

Jennifer Jackson
7 months ago

They guys from Brian's were great. Gave a good price and we're up front about it. I will be recommending them to any of my friends that need work on their air. They were not playing around. They came out fixed my issues and didn't try to sell me anything (which I appreciate). Let me know what else may be wrong with my unit but weren't pushy. Great experience.

Katie Mkalech-Phelan
11 months ago

I would highly recommend Brian's Heat and Air. John was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and he even helped me with getting rebate for my new equipment.

Amanda Sunderman Dewey reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
August 12, 2015

Very fast service at an affordable price. Would definitely recommend this company!

Erin Roth 5 stars Brian's heat & air!!
March 25, 2016

I own a very old house with very old HVAC and they've helped every time the old beast has broken down. Fast and efficient even with trying to track down parts that aren't easy to find. They basically rebuilt my HVAC so I would have to buy a brand new unit. They went the extra mile (all the way to OKC for parts). Honest and affordableand some of the friendliest guys I've ever let in my house.

Kreston Yates
6 months ago

Brian's fast, efficient, fair and honest. What more do you need in a service oriented business?

Brandon Brock
7 months ago

Super fast. They came out same day, fixed it in about 10 minutes. Thanks, guys!

Mindy Gray
8 months ago

Same day service! Called late on a Saturday evening, and they still came out to fix my problem. So grateful that I didn't have to suffer a night without working a.c! Highly recommend. Thanks!

‎Bob Wilson‎ to Brian's Heat and Air
January 12, 2015 · Tulsa

Brain ALWAYS hits me back- never blows me off; even when he's really busy. Great rates- always a quick fix. He's worked on my oven, my AC and my furnace.

Jeremiah Hale
October 20, 2015 YouTube

Need Heat & Air repairs on your home central heat and air unit? Call this guy! Brian Heat & Air Services of Tulsa .

Janice Cook reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
November 24, 2015

Brian and his son Mike came out and replaced my heater's inducer motor about 8 o'clock tonight and charged me $250 under what Air Assurance had quoted me with the same warranty. I thank God for Brian and Mike. They are honest and polite. I definitely recommend them to everyone.

Daniel Greene reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
September 3, 2015

These guys came out to replace a bad blower motor in my central heating and air unit. They were knowledgeable, quick, friendly and professional. They even took the time to give me a couple of tips on keeping my unit in good running order. The price was economical, they were prompt with their appointment and took care of the problem all before everything closed for the upcoming Labor day holiday. Seems all the parts supply store shut down on Friday prior! Thanks to the technicians who answered my questions and got the job done right the first time! I will definitely use their services for any and all future needs.

Mandie Rowden reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
September 25, 2015

Brian and mike came out to replace a bad motor and they were awesome! The same motor work was quoted to us from other vendors at a significantly higher price. They came in and were efficient and thorough, had the job done in 10-15 minutes. Awesome hard working guys!

Dezeray Edwards reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
November 3, 2015

Talk about amazing!!!! Super quick, great communicators, and all around perfect to work with. I won't go anywhere else from now on!!

Sara Omgee reviewed Brian's Heat and Air — 5 star
September 22, 2015

Brian and his technicians are amazing. Outstanding customer service and quick response and repair of my a/c unit. Prices are fair and affordable. Can't wait to get home to my cool house! Thank you! 

Website Builder